WE SHIP WORLDWIDE within 3/7 business days

WE SHIP WORLDWIDE within 3/7 business days

 

Customers Photos

Allison GREEN on Nov 4, 2019

 

Kelena89 on Oct 25, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

They’re beautiful! I can’t wait for my students to use them. I got tired of the handheld hall passes because kids would get them wet. These new ones will work perfectly! They are of great quality!

 

Annette on Oct 22, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I was a little skeptical because it shipped from Portugal and I live in the US. After a short conversation exchange with the seller I was feeling better about making the purchase. It shipped quickly and arrived faster than I expected. About 2 weeks from purchase to delivery (give or take a few days). I am beyond pleased with overall appearance. It looks perfect hanging on my grandson's bedroom door.

 

Joequirarte on Sep 1, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Got this as a present for my wife & her new job, and she loves it! Thank you SO much!

 

Robin Moorhead on Aug 22, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

The Hall pass set is absolutely beautiful! The ordering process allowed me to customize the badges specifically for what I need and the order arrived exactly as I requested. Delivery time was less than expected. Honestly, the best product I have seen anywhere! Quality product-highky recommend!!

 

shantel on Aug 20, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Received item fairly quick!loved the away they turned out!!

 

Annie Kress on Aug 18, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love it! Seller even changed the color for me so that it would match my classroom colors.

 

Heidy Lopez on Aug 16, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love my personalized clapboard! Looks great with my Hollywood Theme.

 

Auberge at Feather Hill on Aug 16, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I am very pleased with our new room signs handmade for my boutique country inn, Auberge at Feather Hill in Connecticut! Vanda was very easy to communicate with, she was very quick in responses and completing and sending the signs, and the quality is great! I would highly recommend Kasefazem.

 

Katie Loepp on Aug 14, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute! I love it! Great people to work with, and will definitely purchase again in the future!

 

Damian on Aug 13, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

My girlfriend loved the product. It came out very well. Thank you for doing this with such care. Will surely be ordering other items in the future

 

Lauren Knesh on Aug 12, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

This seller went above and beyond. She was quick to respond and quick to deliver. She was always in contact to make sure she understood excatly what I was looking for. I will be purchasing again from this seller!

 

Rachel on Aug 8, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Item came just as photographed. It's beautiful! Can't wait to use it in my classroom this year! Thanks.

Devom Mello on Aug 6, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, durable, perfect! I will shop with you again! Thank you so much :)

 

nhoff727 on Jul 25, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing quality. Would definitely make a great teacher gift also!

 

RINA on Jul 25, 2019
5 out of 5 stars

I've purchased a bunch of this signs as gifts and it always turns out amazing.

 

Kelena89 on Jul 22, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

This wasn’t my first purchase from kasefazem! I keep going back because this shop is awesome!! The only thing I will say is that the shipping takes awhile, but that’s expected because it comes from Portugal. So make sure you order ahead! Also, the small really is SMALL! So I’d recommend the next size! This is a great shop, and I totally rec

 

Kim Moore on Jul 8, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this as a gift for my assistant principal who recently got married. Our school has a bee theme. She absolutely loved it! Great communication and fast shipping!

 

Lindy Welborn on Jul 8, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect addition for my classroom! Shop was very helpful and accommodating when making my passes match my classroom decor.

 

Phuong Du Ngo on Jun 28, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! I love it! Looks very cute in person ! Highly recommend.

 

Tamara on May 10, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

My daughter loves it and it’s just the right size❤️

 

carmen foster on May 1, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

My friend was so excited when she received this in the mail for her new little baby, Penny!

 

Christine Barrosse Childress on Apr 24, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with purchase. Quality of this door hanger is superior to others I’ve purchased. Turn around time was not bad at all

 

msshopar on Mar 17, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love my door sign! Seller was very responsive to my inquiries and was courteous and professional. My item shipped on time and is exactly what I wanted! I had an overall great shopping experience and will purchase again soon

 

Nicole Britton on Mar 2, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for my daughter's room. She is thrilled. Quick shipping and the quality is great.

 

Danielle on Mar 1, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! The seller kindly worked with me to remove the image and customize the text - and it’s perfect! It fits just as well in my pocket as any other pocket protector, and fits plenty of pens (and neuro torch) as you can see. Thank you!

 

Jenn Lewis on Feb 9, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

We love it! It’s just how I pictured it and it was a great price, especially for something that was personalized. Thank you!

Follow us on Social Media

Stay up to date with news and promotions by signing up for our newsletter


See cart
Terms and conditions
GENERAL ASPECTS
The use of the Website automatically assigns the condition of User and assumes the full and unreserved agreement of all terms included in this Terms and Conditions, in the actual version at each moment that accesses the website. If you do not fully accept any of this conditions, you should not access/use our website. By consulting, using or downloading the content of the website, you are agreeing to comply with the conditions set out in this document.
The User may browse the website without the need for any registration. However, some of the features of the website may be subject to registration.

SITE FEATURES

Registered User
In order to access more features, the User may register on the website. The User must complete a form, which, in addition to optional elements, must indicate the following data:
• First and last name;
• E-mail address;
• Password.

All information provided by the User must be correct and true. The User must update the provided information, whenever it undergoes any changes. The User is entirely responsible for any false, incomplete or incorrect statements made by the User and for the damages they may cause to the company or to third parties, with the information that it provides.
We will not be responsible for any damages resulting from the improper or negligent use of the password defined by the User for access to your account. You must ensure the confidentiality of your password.

Account Functionalities
The Registered User will have access to a personal area, with the data that he indicated at the time of registration.
Through the registration, the User will be able to access the data of its account and to make its change or definitive elimination. You can check your orders, returns and communications with the company.

Products Catalog (E-Commerce)
On the website, if store available, the products are sold by NeptuneSmile - Transportes e Distribuição Unip Lda with an office in Rua Jorge C. Antunes Gomes 28 4730-454 Vila de Prado - Vila Verde - Braga, registered with VAT 513536612. The product information presented on the website is intended only to provide a brief informative summary for best convenience and visitor information.
We take all reasonable efforts to ensure that the information and data contained on the website are accurate and update upon their introduction. However, updating or correcting this information is not guaranteed. We don't guarantee, express or implied, the accuracy or completeness of any information (including information about products and services) included on the website.
We reserve the right to change, delete or move any information on the website at any time without notice.

Users expressly accept and acknowledge that:
• The photographs presented on the website are merely illustrative, and Users should consult detailed information about the products and their features/specifications;
• The price displayed is the recommended price, however, there may be orthography mistakes to which we can not guarantee delivery if this is the case;
• We will use reasonable efforts to include accurate and update product information on the website. But, we can not guarantee it;
• We do not guarantee the stock availability of the products included on the website, nor do we assume responsibility for discontinued articles.

 
PERSONAL DATA AND DATA SECURITY
Please consult our Privacy and Cookies policy.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY
Unless otherwise stated, the contents of the website, text, graphics, photographs are copyrighted to the company, and its use is prohibited for commercial or non-commercial purposes.

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY
The User will be responsible for the content of the information sent or transmitted to the website.
It is known to the User that the use of the website may not be 100% secure, and there is a possibility that the information sent/received will be intercepted by unauthorized parties, and the company will not be responsible for communications security failures and will not assume any responsibility for the use your information by third parties.
The User acknowledges that access and browses the website may be disrupted and that website information may contain bugs, errors, technical failures, problems or other limitations. The website may contain links to other pages or be accessed through other pages. The company can not be held responsible for them, namely by the control of the contents, availability, operability or performance.
In the maximum terms permitted by law, the company excludes any liability, direct or indirect, for the use of the website.

FINAL DISPOSITIONS
In case of violation of these Terms and Conditions, we reserve the right to exercise any and all legal action. In addition, we reserve the right to, at its own discretion, cancel your account on the website, with or without notice to you.
The Terms and Conditions of use of the website are regulated in accordance with the laws in force.
If any terms described herein is found to be unlawful, void, or for any reason unenforceable, such terms shall be eliminated or reduced as provided by law, without affecting the validity and enforceability of other terms.
We reserve the right to change these Terms and Conditions without notice. The User is restricted to the version of the Terms and Conditions at the time of its use, so we recommend that you periodically check it.

Privacy Policy
We respect your privacy and recognize the trust you place in us. In this Privacy Policy, we explain who we are, for what purposes we may use your data, how we handle it, who we share it with, how long we keep it, and how to contact us and exercise our rights.
Data will be treated by NeptuneSmile - Transportes e Distribuição Unip Lda, VAT 513536612, office at Rua Jorge C. Antunes Gomes 28 4730-454 Vila de Prado - Vila Verde - Braga, hereinafter "We". This company is responsible for the processing of personal data in compliance with the General Data Protection Regulation. For questions related to the processing of your personal data you should contact us through the following email: geral@kasefazem.com

Why do we need your information?
We handle your personal data for the purposes of customer management and marketing. The information that you provide us is intended only to provide you a better service more suited to your profile and needs. As before-mentioned, and for the purposes of delivering orders and customer support contacts, we hereby inform you that your contact information and address will be transmitted to carriers and others subcontracted service providers to fulfill services contracted by our customers.
We will send you information about products and services, these communications will be carried out only with your consent, provided at the time of registration.
If you agree, you will receive marketing communications via email and SMS (when Phone number available).

Consent for processing personal data for the purposes can be revoked at any time.
Your data will be kept until you wish to delete it.

Cookies policy
HOW WE USE COOKIES 

Cookies are used to improve our service. Some of the cookies are essential to ensure the functionality of the website, while others are designed to improve the user's performance and experience.

Essential cookies are designed to:
- remember what you add to the cart
- remember your progress at checkout

Functional cookies are designed to:
- remember your data account
- ensure that your connection is secure
- ensure that the website is consistently displayed
- support by chat

Performance cookies are designed to:
- improve the performance of the website by reducing the number of pages you visit
- improving the user experience

Targeting cookies are intended to:
- allow you to share and enjoy social networks
- send information to other websites to customize the advertising shown.

EXAMPLES OF USING COOKIES:

Cookies are used to improve the service provided to you, for example:
- enable the use of some services such as payment, which would not be possible without cookies
- allow a service to recognize your device so you do not have to constantly provide the same data
- recognize that you have already provided a username and password when connected to the client area so that you do not have to do it every time you go to a page
- accounting for how many people are using a service, we assure that usage is quick
- analyzing data to let us know how you use the services so that we can improve them.

If the user doesn't allow cookies, some pages and features will not work as expected. As an example, you will not be able to use the shopping list.
If you want to delete the cookies already on your computer, look at "Help" section of your browser.
You can learn more about cookies and how to manage them on the site http://www.aboutcookies.org or here (https://cookiesandyou.com/  (English)  

Delivery & Refunds
Providing a good customer service is our goal. It goes without saying that a happy customer is a returning customer so please contact us if there's any problem.

-Shipping & Handling-

How much is shipping?
The shipping price is based on the weights of the products ordered and customer location. Just add the product/s to the shoping cart to see what the rate is going to be before checkout.

Can shipping address of an order be changed?
Please contact us for any change. Please not that when an order status is "Shipped", the shipping address can not be changed has the order is already in transit.

When will the order be shipped?
The processing of the order only starts once the payment is cleared. The time we need to prepare an order for shipping varies between 3/7 business days. All products are entirely handmade and take a lot of care in their production. However if a product is not up to our standards, we may have to delay to  re-process them in order to sent it with the best quality possible. The order will be dispatched as soon as possible.

How can packages be tracked?
The status of  packages can be track via customer country post mail website, using the tracking number that was provided when the order was shipped.
To some countries (like Australia) sometimes tracking is only updated when it's shipped and delivered because they do not scan international packages

Some products can be choosen with free shipping at checkout. Please note that for those there isn´t tracking available.

When will the package arrive?
Portugal: 1-3 business days
North America: 10-15 business days
Europe: 5-10 business days
Australia, New Zealand and Oceania: 15-20 business days
Asia Pacific: 15-20 business days
Latin America and the Caribbean: 15-20 business days
North Africa and the Middle East: 15-20 business days
Sub-Saharan Africa: 15-20 business days 
*To an FPO address maybe be a delay in delivery due to security concerns as it is an international package.



-Returns & Refunds -

Situation 1:
If for any reason you are not completely satisfied with a product, you may return it and we will issue a refund or a replacement.
Go to your account and select Returns and fill the required information or send us an email.
Simply return it carefully packaged in the same condition as received.
- The refund will be issue once we receive the returned products.
- The recipient or purchaser will be responsible for all return shipping and insurance fees.
- It is advisable to obtain proof of postage from the postal service used, as pictures of the items before packaged to prove their integrity in case of damage during returning shipment.
- Any taxes or customs fees charged in customs is customer responsabilitie and there will be no refund refering to that matter. By law charges for customs clearance must be borne by the recipient; we have no control over these charges and cannot predict what they may be. we have no control over these charges and cannot predict what they may be. Customs policies vary widely from country to country; you should contact your local customs office for further information.
-*Outside Europe shipping and handling charges are non-refundable.

Situation 2:
If you receive an order with a mistake that kasefazem is responsible or if it was damage in transit.
- Please send us an email with clear pictures of the damage/mistake so that the replacement can be sent asap or receive the refund regarding the faulty product.

Situation 3:
Item not received.
- If your package is mark as delivered by carrier but you didn´t receive it, please contact us. We will need to fill a complain to postal inspector in both ends. Please send us a copy of the complain document provided by postal service. A replacement will be send asap.
- If your package is long overdue, please contact your local post offices to try to locate the package as it is always faster when is done on the receiver country. Due to reasons that are beyond our control as for example weather conditions, changes in postal service or customs, there may be sometimes delay on delivery and can range between 2 and 6 weeks.
-*To an FPO address maybe there will be a delay in delivery due to security concerns as it is an international package.

Please Take Note:
Shipping is made to the address provided by you and there will be no refunds, only re-shipping on your expense for items that was returned to us.
- Please be sure your adress is correct
 
Personalization is made accordeling to what you write.
- We always try to correct any misspeling, but due to the hight amount of orders we have, we use copy/past, so we may not be aware if there is a mistake. That being said, it is your responsability to ensure the correct spelling.
 
- Check regularly the status of your package on your country post mail website.
- In case that you're not at home at time of delivery a notice will be left by the carrier.
Please understand that is buyer responsibility to contact carrier to redelivery or pick up at the local post offices in time manner.

Althought delivery is usually made in times stated above, please note that the estimated delivery date that carriers give us is an estimate, not a guaranteed date, as it can sometimes vary due to reasons that are beyond our control (ex. weather, changes in postal service or customs) specially during holidays seasons. When a delay on delivery eventually occur, we will help locate package, no refunds or replacements will be made before the period of 6 weeks as expired.